Sermon Audio

Sunday, May 24

Being Bold for Christ

Acts 4:23–31

Sunday, May 17

By what power or in what name?

Acts 4:1–22

Sunday, May 10

The Miracle

Acts 3:1–16

Sunday, May 3

The Starting Point

Acts 2:14–41

Sunday, April 26

The Promised Received

Acts 2:1–13

Sunday, April 19

The Promise

Acts 1:1–14

Sunday, April 12

There is hope!

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, April 5

The King has Come!

Matthew 21:1–11 Luke 19:28–40

Sunday, March 29

Who is God the Holy Spirit?

Matthew 28:19 John 15:7–15

Sunday, March 22

What is the Trinity? Who is God the Son?

Matthew 28:19 John 5:16–30

View all