Sermons

Listen to Pastor Bryan latest sermons.

Sunday, January 17

I'll do it tomorrow!

Romans 12:1–14

Sunday, January 10

Finding the power to change

Ecclesiastes 3:1–8

Sunday, January 3

Second Chances

Titus 2:11–14

Sunday, December 27

There is joy in Christ

Philippians 1:1–11

Sunday, December 20

Having hope in the unexpected

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 13

Do you trust God?

Isaiah 7:1–17

Sunday, December 6

What are you waiting for?

Isaiah 9:2–7

Sunday, November 29

Rejoice with God

Habakkuk 3:16–19

Sunday, November 22

When God?

Habakkuk 2:2–20

Sunday, November 15

Nov. 15, 2020

Psalm 19:1 Ephesians 2:8–10 John 3:16

View all