Sermon Audio

Sunday, November 29

Rejoice with God

Habakkuk 3:16–19

Sunday, November 22

When God?

Habakkuk 2:2–20

Sunday, November 15

Nov. 15, 2020

Psalm 19:1 Ephesians 2:8–10 John 3:16

Sunday, November 1

Why God?

Habakkuk 1:1–4

Sunday, October 4

Thankful in Everything

Ephesians 5:18–20 1 Chronicles 16:8–10

Sunday, September 27

Timothy

2 Timothy 1:5 Acts 16:1–5

Sunday, September 20

Peter

Matthew 16:18 John 21:15–17 Matthew 4:18–20

Sunday, September 13

Moses

Exodus 3:1–6 Exodus 2:1–4 Exodus 2:11–14

Sunday, September 6

Gideon

Judges 6:1–40

Sunday, August 30

Jonah Part 2

Jonah 3

View all