Events

Nov
29
Video link Sunday, November 29 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Nov
30
Video link Monday, November 30 • 7:00 AM
See details
Dec
3
Online Life Group
Video link Thursday, December 3 • 8:00 PM
See details
Dec
6
Video link Sunday, December 6 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Dec
7
Video link Monday, December 7 • 7:00 AM
See details
Dec
10
Online Life Group
Video link Thursday, December 10 • 8:00 PM
See details
Dec
13
Video link Sunday, December 13 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Dec
14
Video link Monday, December 14 • 7:00 AM
See details
Dec
17
Online Life Group
Video link Thursday, December 17 • 8:00 PM
See details
Dec
20
Video link Sunday, December 20 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Dec
21
Video link Monday, December 21 • 7:00 AM
See details
Dec
23
Starbucks
Wednesday, December 23 • 5:30 PM

Monthly Women's coffee meet Come join in the fun

See details
Dec
24
Online Life Group
Video link Thursday, December 24 • 8:00 PM
See details
Dec
27
Video link Sunday, December 27 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Dec
28
Video link Monday, December 28 • 7:00 AM
See details
View all