Events

Jul
9
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, July 9 • 8:00 PM
See details
Jul
12
Millenium Place
Sunday, July 12 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Jul
16
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, July 16 • 8:00 PM
See details
Jul
19
Millenium Place
Sunday, July 19 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Jul
22
Starbucks
Wednesday, July 22 • 5:30 PM

Monthly Women's coffee meet Come join in the fun

See details
Jul
23
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, July 23 • 8:00 PM
See details
Jul
26
Millenium Place
Sunday, July 26 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Jul
30
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, July 30 • 8:00 PM
See details
Aug
2
Millenium Place
Sunday, August 2 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Aug
6
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, August 6 • 8:00 PM
See details
Aug
9
Millenium Place
Sunday, August 9 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Aug
13
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, August 13 • 8:00 PM
See details
Aug
16
Millenium Place
Sunday, August 16 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Aug
20
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, August 20 • 8:00 PM
See details
Aug
23
Millenium Place
Sunday, August 23 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
View all