Events

Apr
12
Millenium Place
Sunday, April 12 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Apr
16
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, April 16 • 8:00 PM
See details
Apr
19
Millenium Place
Sunday, April 19 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Apr
22
Starbucks
Wednesday, April 22 • 5:30 PM

Monthly Women's coffee meet Come join in the fun

See details
Apr
23
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, April 23 • 8:00 PM
See details
Apr
26
Millenium Place
Sunday, April 26 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
Apr
30
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, April 30 • 8:00 PM
See details
May
3
Millenium Place
Sunday, May 3 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
May
7
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, May 7 • 8:00 PM
See details
May
10
Millenium Place
Sunday, May 10 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
May
14
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, May 14 • 8:00 PM
See details
May
17
Millenium Place
Sunday, May 17 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
May
21
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, May 21 • 8:00 PM
See details
May
24
Millenium Place
Sunday, May 24 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Family Worship and Children’s worship.

See details
May
27
Starbucks
Wednesday, May 27 • 5:30 PM

Monthly Women's coffee meet Come join in the fun

See details
View all